Contact FOFR

General information about the FOFR

President, Bart Franey ’67

FOFR Grauert Field Improvement Initiative

Vice President, Patrick O’Keefe ’84.

Ciacci-Pascale Rugby Scholarship:

John O’Neill ’71

Nominations to the FU Athletic Hall of Fame or the FURFC Hall of Honor: 

Chris Galvin ’72

Website content (we are always looking for more):

Tom White ’84

Donations contact:

Treasurer, Terrence Tangney ’87